I need you now.

Också passande text. Här kommer alla känslorna på en och samma gång ungefär.

Now that I think about it,
The love and times we shared.
How can I make it right ?
I just wanna go back again.

And you know I'm in love with you.
I always think about you You.
Baby I be going crazy cause I'm missing you.

Can't you see we were meant to be, baby.
I want to be with you baby.
Oh baby can't you see?
I need you now.

I realize I still love you baby.
And I'm waiting for you to come back,
To put my life back on the track.
The flashbacks of me and you together,
make me wanna spend my life with you forever.

And you know I'm in love with you.
I always think about you You.
Baby I be going crazy cause I'm missing you.

Can't you see we were meant to be, baby.
I want to be with you baby.
Oh baby can't you see?
I need you now.



I need you now.




This sucks...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0