Sömnlös.

Ja, inte har man gått och lagt sig än.. Men det kommer väl de också.. Skulle nog gjort de snart.. Bara sitter och grubblar ja, måste sluta upp med det tror jag haha.. Fan..



Don't you worry about the distance,
I'm right there if you get lonely,
Give this song another listen,
Close your eyes,
Listen to my voice it's my disguise,
I'm by your side.


A thousand miles seems pretty far,
But they've got planes and trains and cars,
I'd walk to you if I had no other way,
Our friends would all make fun of us,
And we'll just laugh along because,
We know that none of them have felt this way.


Oh it's what you do to me.


Från: plain White T'S - Hey there Delilah

Mycket bra låt...

Äh, Godnatt!

I don't wanna wait no more!!!

Kommentarer
Postat av: sandra

hahaha :) han var grymt rolig. Men kristofer och alexander var så värda två platser.

2008-09-28 @ 11:55:58
URL: http://swinberg.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0